Sermon Library

Missed a sermon or want to hear it again?

Date Title Speaker Passage Watch Listen  
Sun Feb 17 00:00:00 GMT 2019 彼此切實相愛 Pastor Godfrey Hom 1 Peter 4:7-11
Sun Feb 17 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Reabte Intentionally Godfrey Hom 1 Peter 4:7-11
Sun Feb 10 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Praying Real Prayers Tony Lin Psalms 86:1-17
Sun Feb 10 00:00:00 GMT 2019 全然信靠 David Lee Psalms 86:1-17
Sun Feb 03 00:00:00 GMT 2019 你是否真正敬拜神? Steven Lee John 4:20-26
Sun Feb 03 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Are You a True Worshiper of God? Steven Lee John 4:20-26
Sun Jan 27 00:00:00 GMT 2019 逆流而上的傳道者 Ekron Chen 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Sun Jan 27 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Scripture as God-Breathed Tony Lin 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Sun Jan 20 00:00:00 GMT 2019 有宣道的心態 Pastor Godfrey Hom Acts 17:16-34
Sun Jan 20 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Having a Missionary Mindset Godfrey Hom Acts 17:16-34
Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 GMT 2018 神聖的召喚 Dr. Daniel Sher John 1:35-51
Sun Dec 30 00:00:00 GMT 2018 When Jesus Came Godfrey Hom John 1:29-51
Sun Dec 23 00:00:00 GMT 2018 最佳禮物 Dr. W. Simon Tse Ephesians 2:11-19
Sun Dec 23 00:00:00 GMT 2018 When Jesus Came Tony Lin John 1:10-19
Sun Dec 16 00:00:00 GMT 2018 道是什么? 陳師雄弟兄 John 1:1-8
Sun Dec 16 00:00:00 GMT 2018 In the Beginning Was Jesus Tony Lin John 1:1-9
Sun Dec 09 00:00:00 GMT 2018 作為傳揚耶穌的教會 Pastor Godfrey Hom Luke 8:39-39
Sun Dec 09 00:00:00 GMT 2018 To Be a Church Family that is…Making Jesus Known Godfrey Hom Luke 8:39-39
Sun Dec 02 00:00:00 GMT 2018 愛人 Tony Lin Matthew 22:37-39
Sun Dec 02 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Loving People Tony Lin Matthew 22:37-39
Sun Nov 25 00:00:00 GMT 2018 To be a Church Family that is…Loving God Godfrey Hom Deuteronomy 10:12-13
Sun Nov 25 00:00:00 GMT 2018 山寨版上帝 Dr. Daniel Sher Matthew 22:37-38
Sun Nov 18 00:00:00 GMT 2018 為有超越常理的喜樂而感恩 Bro. Ken Law James 1:2-4
Sun Nov 18 00:00:00 GMT 2018 We Lack for Nothing Godfrey Hom Deuteronomy 8:2-16
Sun Nov 11 00:00:00 GMT 2018 How Shall We Then Live Tony Lin James 5:13-20
Sun Nov 11 00:00:00 GMT 2018 如此我信 Pastor Edwin Su James 5:13-20
Sun Nov 04 00:00:00 GMT 2018 有鑒於主再來 Pastor Godfrey Hom James 5:1-12
Sun Nov 04 00:00:00 GMT 2018 In Light of the Lord’s Return Godfrey Hom James 5:1-12
Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Judging and Boasting Tony Lin James 4:11-17
Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 GMT 2018 不可誇口 陳師雄弟兄 James 4:11-17
Sun Oct 21 00:00:00 GMT 2018 如何成為蒙恩的人 Dr. Hoong Hing Wong James 4:1-10
Sun Oct 21 00:00:00 GMT 2018 War & Wanting Godfrey Hom James 4:1-10
Sun Oct 14 00:00:00 GMT 2018 2 Kinds of wisdom Tony Lin James 3:13-18
Sun Oct 14 00:00:00 GMT 2018 義人所結的果子 TY Chao James 3:13-18
Sun Oct 07 00:00:00 GMT 2018 The Power of the Tongue Steven Lee James 3:1-12
Sun Sep 30 00:00:00 GMT 2018 真正信心的標記 Dr. Hoong Hing Wong James 2:14-16
Sun Sep 30 00:00:00 GMT 2018 What Good is Faith When There Are No Works? Godfrey Hom James 2:14-16
Sun Sep 23 00:00:00 GMT 2018 不可偏心待人 陳師雄弟兄 James 2:1-13
Sun Sep 23 00:00:00 GMT 2018 REALigion Tony Lin James 1:19-26
Sun Sep 16 00:00:00 GMT 2018 聽道與行道 陳愛光牧師 James 1:19-27
Sun Sep 16 00:00:00 GMT 2018 REALigion Godfrey Hom James 1:19-26
Sun Sep 09 00:00:00 GMT 2018 當試探來襲 TY Chao James 1:12-18
Sun Sep 09 00:00:00 GMT 2018 The Truth Behind Trials and Temptations Steven Lee James 1:12-18
Sun Sep 02 00:00:00 GMT 2018 在試煉中成長 Tony Lin James 1:1-11
Sun Sep 02 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Growing Up Amid Trials Tony Lin James 1:1-11
Sun Aug 26 00:00:00 GMT 2018 蒙福的五個法則 李順長牧師 2 Corinthians 1:3-9
Sun Aug 26 00:00:00 GMT 2018 The Grace of Comfort Godfrey Hom 2 Corinthians 1:3-11
Sun Aug 26 00:00:00 GMT 2018 如何在苦難中成長 Dr. Hoong Hing Wong 2 Corinthians 1:3-9
Sun Aug 19 00:00:00 GMT 2018 問君能有幾多愁? Rev. Edwin Su Matthew 6:25-34
Sun Aug 19 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Don't Worry Steven Lee Matthew 6:25-34
Showing 1 to 50 of 1,604 entries.
Were you encouraged by a sermon? Did you have any questions?
Contact our pastors and let them know.